Amazon GoldBox Deals on Memory and Hard Drives

by Mike on April 28, 2010

Do you need some memory to speed up your computer, or a new hard drive to store your images?

Then stay tuned, because Amazon is running special Gold Box Lighting deals today that could fill your needs:

At 6:00 AM PT (9:00 AM ET), Amazon will be running deals on DDR3 memory. To figure out what type of memory you need in your Mac and if what Amazon is offering is compatible, click this link at Crucial and use their convenient menu:

Get 5% off at Crucial

If you just want to order straight from Crucial (which is a FANTASTIC company) you’ll get an extra 5% off if you go through that link.

At 8:00 AM PT (11:00 AM ET) Amazon will be running a deal on a 1.5 terabyte external hard drive at a heavily-discounted price.

These run out quick, so make sure you’re there and ready to click!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: